Seahawks' 2010 OTA Dates

Seahawks' 2010 OTA Dates

The Seattle Seahawks have scheduled their organized team activities for the 2010 off-season.

Each NFL teams is permitted to conduct up to 14 "Organized Team Activity" sessions during the off-season. Additionally, teams are permitted to conduct one mandatory veteran mini-camp, and teams who have hired a new head coach, like the 2010 Seattle Seahawks, are allowed to hold two additional voluntary mini-camps.

The mini-camp schedules have not yet been announced, but on Wednesday, the "OTA" schedule was released.

Below are OTA dates the Seattle Seahawks scheduled:

Tuesday, May 11
Thursday, May 13
Tuesday, May 18
Thursday, May 20
Tuesday, May 25
Thursday, May 27
Tuesday, June 8
Thursday, June 10
Tuesday, June 15
Thursday, June 17

In addition to writing for NorthwestFootball.net, Brian McIntyre blogs daily at Mac's Football Blog. You can follow Brian on Twitter, and if you'd like to e-mail him, you can always do so by clicking here.

SeahawkFootball.com Recommended Stories


Up Next


Tweets