Scout Premium Content

2010 Position Preview: Offensive Line

2010 Position Preview: Offensive Line is taking a position-by-position preview of the Seattle Seahawks roster heading into 2010 training camp. It continues with the offensive line.

Position Preview – Offensive Line Holdovers: Chris Spencer, Max Unger, Sean Locklear, Ray Willis, Mike Gibson, Steve Vallos, Mansfield Wrotto Newcomers: Russell Okung (1st round), Ben Hamilton, Joe Toledo, Jeff Byers, Mitch Erickson, Jacob Phillips, Adrian Martinez Departures: Walter Jones (retired) Rob Sims (trade, Detroit), Trevor Canfield (waived), Brandon Frye, Damion McIntosh (free... Recommended Stories

Up Next


0 Fans online
    Join The Conversation